Motorsports News

Audi dominate in Sebring farewell

The Audi No.1 car won the final 12 Hours of Sebring of the American Le Mans Series era on Saturday. The car driven by Benoit Treluyer, Marcel Fassler & Oliver Jarvis came home just ahead of the No.2 car piloted by Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen & Lucas di Grassi. This victory is the 11th for […]